| Scam Alert | ||
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
| Name:Irina Vladimirovna Kozlova |
| Aliases: Elena Solovyeva (II), Larisa Kutorgenko, Ledi, Nadya Gorohova, Olga Zagainova |
| E-mail addresses:irinak1@fromru.com; irinakl@fromru.com, nadezhda_2002@pochtamt.ru; m_ledi@mail.ru, lana1380@mail.ru, style@sat.poltava.ua, olga_new22@mail.ru | Country:Russia or Ukraine |
| City:Yoskar-Ola, Mari-el 424200 or Novosibirsk or Kremenchug (Ukr) |
| Address:PO Box 54 or Pobeda str. 13 apt. 114, Proletarskaya Street57, ap.22 |
| Phone number: 38 05366 30653 |
| Agency:Using many nicknames on Friendfinder, www.lovechaser.com |
"Irina Kozlova" has been reported to be running the Visa, Travel and Illness Scenarios. However a "Nadya Gorohova" has admitted to using the photos above (of Irina?) for her own purposes but has not requested any money. So there is some confusion about whether the woman in the photos is innocent of all of this and had her identity stolen or whether now in light of this exposure the scammers are trying to come clean. Please make a report if you have any information to clear up this situation or can identify the woman in the photos. Update 2003: Now being used under the alias "Larisa Kutorgenko" some photos of the blonde and new photos of a brunette. The use of both Russian and Ukrainian locations suggests there may be more than one scammer using a model's photos. The latest scam includes cooperation with a "Westtravel Company" Pervomayskaya Str. 3, Office 73, Kremenchug 39600 (westtravel@ukr.net) Implicated co-conspirator: "Emma Levchenko" (made payable to) and "Andrey Livanow" ("President" of Westtravel) and "Oksana Stolyarenko"